Facebook has finally rolled out its Unsend messages feature. The Facebook Messenger users will now be able to unsend messages within 10 minutes of sending it.
The “Remove for Everyone” option is now available to delete any kind of typos, embarrassing messages in 10 minutes time. Earlier there was just a delete message option but now it has been replaced as well with “Remove for you” option.
Once you delete messages for everyone, the recipients would not be able to view the content of the message but they will be able to see that you have deleted a message. They can Flag it to Facebook.
Thus, now the feature that earlier launched on WhatsApp has now launched on Facebook Messenger as well. It will definitely make communication on Facebook Messenger easier and smoother.
We informed months back to our readers that Facebook is planning to launch Unsend feature and now it is finally here.
You don’t have to worry about sending a message to anyone as it can now be deleted. But it will be kept by Facebook for some time to be reviewed if the message is reported for harassment.
Research Snipers is currently covering all technology news including Google, Apple, Android, Xiaomi, Huawei, Samsung News, and More. Research Snipers has decade of experience in breaking technology news, covering latest trends in tech news, and recent developments.
A glass of tap water reveals little about its chemical makeup. Clear water may still…
In today’s healthcare landscape, collaboration between academic programs and corporate leaders fuels both technological innovation…
Italy is cracking down on cell phone use in traffic and will soon be targeting…
Colorful lights, outdated code and strict anti-cheat software: an unfortunate combination causes massive game crashes…
With the One Explorer Edition, the manufacturer Plaud presents intelligent AI headphones for everyday working…
I've written about personal finance for years, and the question readers ask me now has…